• Twitter

  • 20something Bloggers

  • Categories

  • Flickr Photos

Moving!

Making some changes around here! Kevin spent some time yesterday setting up my new blog and transfering posts and pictures to my new blog at my domain name. It’s not quite ready yet, but I wanted to warn you that the time is coming to update your RSS feeds.

I’m doing something new with the new domain. I currently have this blog and a book blog, where I track my goal to read 101 books in 1,001 days, and I am going to start another blog as well, for fashion & design. Some of you are probably rolling your eyes that I’m taking on another project, but those who know me really well will realize this has been a long time coming. I have always been interested in fashion, and have been clipping stuff from magazines and making collages since I was a tween. So, it’s time to move into the 21st century and go digital! So, these 3 blogs will all be linked to my domain name that I purchased last year (sometimes it takes me awhile) and are currently linked to Kevin’s domain since he’s hosting everything together. Which is why I can’t give you the address yet.

Stay tuned for updates. I’m so excited about this!

2 Responses

  1. Great Katie! I’ll be sure to bookmark your NEW page too and keep up with your fashion ideas/projects. Could this be somewhat of an advice site too? I send pics of my single clothes items and you compose outfits for me? hehe

  2. That’s a great idea Monique!! Absolutely you can send pics 🙂 hehe.

Leave a Reply

