• Twitter

  • 20something Bloggers

  • Categories

  • Flickr Photos

What I know for sure

There will always be plenty of things I cannot control in life. My goal is to stop worrying about those things. (Easier said than done).

Consumer spending rose again in February for the 2nd month in a row after 6 consecutive months of falling. I’m glad to have helped.

I know I’m getting older when I can’t stay up late anymore.

I stole the title for this post from my favorite part of O Magazine, Oprah’s “What I know for sure” column at the end of the magazine.

One more thing: TGIF!!

Leave a Reply

