• Twitter

  • 20something Bloggers

  • Categories

  • Flickr Photos

Delurk…please?!

So it’s Delurking Day 2009…where you creeps who read my blog are supposed to make yourselves known! Haha. You’re not creeps. I love you guys! Here’s the thing though…I need you comment if you read this blog. And I may not know WHO you are exactly….but I know you’re visiting. Or else that’s my own mother 25-65 times a day, but I seriously doubt she has time for that.

So…here’s your chance to introduce yourself! Link back to your own blog if you have one. Just let me know who you are. Thanks =)

3 Responses

  1. I read your blog everyday! And I’ve commented before, so this isn’t truly delurking, but still…

    I just haven’t felt like posting lately, and I hope I will get some motivation or inspiration back, but thank you for keeping at it!

  2. I’m delurking. 🙂

  3. I read your blog! But I guess you already knew that 😉

Leave a Reply

