• Twitter

  • 20something Bloggers

  • Categories

  • Flickr Photos

    more faves

    recent faves

    flowers!

    bed

    Ponce Inlet lighthouse

    stairs

    More Photos

It’s Saturday night…

…and I’m on my couch, Jak curled up next to me, watching Kevin play Guitar Hero and feeling sleepy. But so excited about several things:

1. iTunes gift card. I love new music. Thanks sissy.

2. Went shopping with a friend today to deck out her new apartment with furnishings and decorations. And for myself, I got more storage baskets! I just love to organize.

3. Saw Marley & Me tonight with the girls. Such a great, funny movie, but soo sad too.

4. New workout shoes! I’ve been contemplating this purchase for awhile; I haven’t bought new athletic shoes in almost 3 years! I can’t remember where I found these, probably on a blog somewhere, but I love them:

from amazon.com

from amazon.com

5. Hanging at home tomorrow, reading this, watching a little football and maybe making some chili.

Hope you’re all enjoying your weekend, and this rare Saturday post by yours truly.

3 Responses

  1. Marley & Me was pretty amazing, but the book is even better, of course 🙂 And I LOVE the new Pumas – so girly and fun!

  2. I just watched Marley and Me on Sat. It was definitely better than the reviews said it was. Nice shoes. I REALLY love them.

  3. […] new shoes that I purchased a couple months ago – they are slowly being broken in and I love putting them […]

Leave a Reply

