• Twitter

  • 20something Bloggers

  • Categories

  • Flickr Photos

Want to know some random facts about yourself?

Go here and enter your birthday. It’s kinda freaky.

Here’s some interesting info about yours truly: I was born on a Sunday (this I knew. My mom has the newspaper clipping in my baby book). As of today, I am 25 years old (duh) and 794,239,663 seconds old. (Although, this is obviously wrong, because, even though it was accurate in that I was born on Sunday, October 30, 1983, they do not know at what time my mother delivered. I could’ve been born at 12:01 a.m.) My ruling planet is Pluto, and my lucky day is Tuesday. And, in 1983 there were approximately 3.6 million births in the U.S. (I didn’t find this on the site, but I also happen to know that in 1983, Katie was one of the most popular baby names.) Also, it should be noted that this site tells me my life path number is a 7, thus making me incompatible with Kevin. Whatever.

And then…as if I wasn’t creeped out already, I find out that my name means PURE (not sure I believe that), and that my number is one (where they got that is beyond me, but I decided to play along anyway). The characteristics of #1 are: initiating action, pioneering, leading, independent, attaining, individual. Yup. Pretty much me. Also, my Inner Dream number is 4, which according to the website means “You dream of being a very solid citizen that people can depend upon. You strive for organization and predictable order. You want to be recognized as a person with a plan and the discipline to make that plan work like clockwork.” Hmm. Yup.

I know you want to go check out your own stats now. Just be sure to tell me what you find out!

Oh, and before I forget. I just found an awesome new creative tool from the Flickr site that I can’t wait to check out. If all goes as planned, I’ll be debuting a new feature on my blog next Monday. Stay tuned! Also, as always, new photos on Flickr.

Leave a Reply

