• Twitter

  • 20something Bloggers

  • Categories

  • Flickr Photos

    more faves

    recent faves

    flowers!

    bed

    Ponce Inlet lighthouse

    stairs

    More Photos

linky love

I’m working on some good posts, but in the mean time, I wanted to point you toward some blogs I’m really loving right now:

Ali Edwards – she’s a fantastic scrapbooker, and she’s just such a great person. I have found some very creative ideas by reading her blog, and it’s inspired me to start scrapbooking again.

[i] lovelife – Kal is also very inspiring! She’s great with graphics and color, and I just love her bulletin boards.

Molly Irwin – I know, another scrapbook blog, but I can’t resist! She sucks me in with her creativity!  

Get Off Your Butt and Bake – there are some great dessert recipes on this blog, including these pomegranate vanilla cream tarts. Is it just me or is pomegranate the new thing? I saw a recipe recently for a pomegranate martini too.

Decor8 – I love the concept of inspiration boards, and there are some great ones on this site! Love the colors.

And finally, Jessica Claire’s photography website/blog is the best photography blog I’ve stumbled across. I just found it a couple days ago and I have been scouring the archives drooling over her awesome photos.

What are some of your favorite websites + blogs? Please share!

Leave a Reply

