• Twitter

  • 20something Bloggers

  • Categories

  • Flickr Photos

This year I’m thankful for…

My health. I’m so grateful for it, especially considering my 2 foot tumors in the past 2.5 years.

My job! That I have one in this economy and that I’m learning new things.

My family. Even though they are over 1,200 miles away. Love and miss you all!

My friends. All across the states and the new ones in Florida. It is really hard to make friends when you are older, out of school and such. Thank God for women’s soccer league and my networking skills!

Kevin and Jak. The best 2 guys to come home to!

Drop a line, post a comment if you never have before, tell me what you’re thankful for, or tell me your turkey day traditions! Happy Thanksgiving!

2 Responses

  1. I’m thankful that I have for my health, my family, my friends, being alive, breathing, having a house, food, and job too! lol. its a really sucky one, and I mean REALLY sucky but it’s something.

    😀

    http://www.symphonic-discord.blogspot.com

  2. A little delayed but… I’m most thankful for my friends & family, especially my mom and my bf Matt. They are my rocks and who knows where I’d be without them!

Leave a Reply

