• Twitter

  • 20something Bloggers

  • Categories

  • Flickr Photos

    more faves

    recent faves

    flowers!

    bed

    Ponce Inlet lighthouse

    stairs

    More Photos

M.I.A.

I’m sorry dear blog readers but I’ve been sooo busy lately and haven’t had much time to post. I know that’s a lame excuse but it’s all I got.

I am finally to a point where I can breathe after a busy week of work; our soccer season is winding down – our final 2 games will be played next week, tournament style!; the holidays are coming so I’ve been looking around for ideas, Christmas decorations, etc.; and I’m trying to catch up on a mountain of books, magazines, articles and JUNK on my desk.

I will have some great stuff coming up though, promise! A group of us went out last night to celebrate Tara’s 30th birthday, tonight is game night with some pals, and tomorrow our group is playing ultimate frisbee again, hooray!

So tell me, what have you been up to?

One Response

  1. Went to the Michigan-Northwestern game today at the Big House. Rained and snowed to beat the band and was just generally miserable. We only lasted about a quarter and a half before we said PEACE OUT and made the long trek back to our car. I LOVE Michigan football, but I don’t love it enough to get hypothermia for 😉

Leave a Reply

