• Twitter

  • 20something Bloggers

  • Categories

  • Flickr Photos

    more faves

    recent faves

    flowers!

    bed

    Ponce Inlet lighthouse

    stairs

    More Photos

Monday Memories

Ok girls, please don’t kill me, but I really miss you so I’ve been looking through our old photos, and reminiscing bout the days of old…

Remember this trip Mo?! We went to see our bff Tre when she was 8 months prego with Thor. Can’t believe he’s 3 now!! Tre I must say, you were the hottest pregnant girl I’ve ever seen.

I think for the only time in our lives, Mo’s hair was shorter than mine! P.S. I think I’m growing out my hair for your wedding in May!

Wish I was closer so I could spend my weekends with you girls.

Spring 2007 reunion. I think this was the first time the 3 of us ever drank together!

Ahhh..that’s more like it! Fish bowls and everything. The last time I came home…2 months ago. Can’t wait to come home again in May for your wedding Mo! Love you girls.

 

(Speaking of memories, stop by Daddy Dan today to check out some fun & scary Halloween memories!)

4 Responses

  1. Thanks for the link, Katie, and for sharing your story!

    I could use one of those fishbowls right about now!

  2. Mmmm…drinking. You shouldn’t drink when you’re pregnant. That’s why I just got drool on your blog. Sorry.

  3. Awww..I hate being far away from friends! I have 4 very close friends that I miss ever day…Kansas, Ohio and one in SC…it stinks! So, I’m feelin ya! : )

    Thanks for sharing your story! Love the new layout!

  4. Awwww Katie!
    Fun pics to look back on!!! I WISH I was with you to celebrate your 25th like you did with meeee. BUT YAY for BOSTON this weekend! Happy Birthday my sweetie dearie

Leave a Reply

