• Twitter

  • 20something Bloggers

  • Categories

  • Flickr Photos

ABCs of Me

I saw this on Sarah’s blog and had to copy it. I’m working on my blog this weekend, so look forward to some new things next week! Also…don’t be surprised if my blog url changes!

A – Age: 24 – for 6 more days!

B – Band listening to right now: Well, none really. But I wish I was listening to Dave Matthews.

C – Career future: I prefer to live in the present. Not sure what my future holds in the career department. I am loving being creative right now though!

D – Dad’s name: Don
E – Easiest person to talk to: Depends on what we’re talking about, but mostly Mom and Kevin. With Mo and Tre closing following.
 F – Favorite type of shoe: flats! Although I love a good heel…
G – Grapes or Grapefruit: Grapes – not a fan of grapefruit
H – Hometown: Kalamazoo, MI
I – Instrumental talent: Does Guitar Hero count?
J – Juice of choice: Orange or Apple
K – Koala Bear or Panda Bear: Koala. That was the mascot at my elementary school
L – Longest car ride ever: Moving to Florida. 18 hours with dad and he wouldn’t even let me drive my own car!!
M – Middle name: Marie…just like everyone else..
N – Number of jobs you’ve had: 5
 O- OCD traits: worrying that I left my curling iron or flat iron on and that the house will set fire
P – Phobia[s]: heights!! And spiders.
Q – Quote: Oh I have so many!
R – Reason to smile: Lots to live for! Birthday is next week! It’s the weekend! Boston next weekend!
T – Time you wake up: 6:15/20 during the week, whenever on the weekends, but usually around 7:30.
U – Unknown fact about me: I have a weird scar on my left ankle. It’s brown and white speckled.
V – Vegetable you hate: Brussels sprouts
 W – Worst habit: Saying “yeah” and “um” too much. Trying to kill the habit.
X – X-rays you’ve had: teeth, foot, left leg, foot again.
Y – Yummiest food my belly likes: Mexican, and most salads. PASTA! Chocolate.
Z – Zodiac sign: Scorpio!
Leave a Reply

