• Twitter

  • 20something Bloggers

  • Categories

  • Flickr Photos

    more faves

    recent faves

    flowers!

    bed

    Ponce Inlet lighthouse

    stairs

    More Photos

Come take a ride on the Kate train

I live and work in central Florida, 15 minutes from the ocean. I am from Michigan, and occassionally you can tell by my accent (or so I’m told). I work in economic development and sometimes feel like I’m in way over my head. But it’s a great job and I am networking with great people. I am pretty sarcastic and sometimes probably come across as a total brat…I apologize if this has happened to you. I assure you that once you know me, you will get it. I like to laugh and surround myself with positive people. I like to read and write, and yes I grew up doing both, call me a nerd. I read too many blogs too keep up with but I just think there is so much out there to absorb. I do not believe everything I read, but I think I have to read a lot to gain a little. I am a perpetual learner, as I think everyone should be. I have plenty of interests, so stay tuned.

I am honest and expect the same of my readers. Have a comment? Leave it. Have a question? Ask it.

One Response

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

